Mara Bellettato
Presidente
presidenza@conservatorioadria.it
per appuntamenti tel. +39 0426 21686
presidenza@conservatorioadria.it
Roberto Gottipavero
Direttore
direzione@conservatorioadria.it
per appuntamenti tel. +39 0426 21686
direzione@conservatorioadria.it
Maria Chiara Nonnato
Vicedirettore
mc.nonnato@conservatorioadria.it
per appuntamenti tel. +39 0426 21686
mc.nonnato@conservatorioadria.it

Consiglio di Amministrazione

Mara Bellettato
Presidente
presidenza@conservatorioadria.it
Roberto Gottipavero
Direttore
direzione@conservatorioadria.it
Maria Lucia Andreotti
Rappresentanti Docenti
ml.andreotti@conservatorioadria.it

Consiglio Accademico

Dante Bernardi
Rappresentante Docenti
d.bernardi@conservatorioadria.it
Carlo Lazari
Rappresentante Docenti
c.lazari@conservatorioadria.it
Alberto Macchini
Rappresentante Docenti
a.macchini@conservatorioadria.it
Maria Chiara Nonnato
Rappresentante Docenti
mc.nonnato@conservatorioadria.it
Alessandra Presutti
Rappresentante Docenti
a.presutti@conservatorioadria.it
Paolo Zoccarato
Rappresentante Docenti
p.zoccarato@conservatorioadria.it

Nucleo di Valutazione

Emanuela Finesso
Presidente
e.finesso@conservatorioadria.it
Giorgio Farina
Membro
g.farina@conservatorioadria.it
Filippo Sturaro
Membro
...@conservatorioadria.it